Lyon College Calendar

View Link
LC Women's Soccer vs. Christian Brothers College
Event Type:
athletic event
Location:
BECKNELL P.E. Soccer Field
 
Friday, August 23, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletic Calendar
Contact:
Katie Beineke
870-307-7525
Department:Athletic Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/23/2013 Fri
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Christian Brothers CollegeBECKNELL P.E. Soccer Field
8/26/2013 Mon
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Bethel UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/6/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Wiley CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/7/2013 Sat
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @Texas CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/10/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Harding UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/13/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Texas Wesleyan UniversityATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
9/18/2013 Wed
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Missouri Baptist UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/21/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Springfield Benedictine UniversityATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
9/25/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Hendrix CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
9/28/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Hannibal-LaGrange UniversityATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/1/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Williams Baptist CollegeATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/5/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Park UniversityATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/8/2013 Tue
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Mid-Continent UniversityATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/12/2013 Sat
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Columbia CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
10/19/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ William Woods UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
10/26/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Harris-Stowe State UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
10/30/2013 Wed
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Ouachita BaptistATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
11/2/2013 Sat
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM LC Men's Soccer @ Freed-Hardeman UniversityOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Men's Soccer
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://vidserv1.lyon.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7hMQgIb3g3CLAMmttCucuA%2buBHL4c1ooPImB5cDC%2f6vOKBrUUhyiZh