Lyon College Calendar

View Link
LC Women's Soccer vs. Texas A & M (Exhibition)
Event Type:
athletic event
Location:
BECKNELL P.E. Soccer Field
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendar:
Athletic Calendar
Contact:
Katie Beineke
870-307-7525
Department:Athletic Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/20/2013 Tue
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Texas A & M (Exhibition)BECKNELL P.E. Soccer Field
8/23/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM LC Men's Soccer vs. Central Baptist CollegeBECKNELL P.E. Soccer Field
8/25/2013 Sun
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff (NCAA D1)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/6/2013 Fri
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Wiley CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/7/2013 Sat
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @Texas CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/11/2013 Wed
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ University of the Ozarks (NCAA D3)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/13/2013 Fri
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Christian Brothers University (NCAA D2)ATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
9/18/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Missouri Baptist University (AMC)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/21/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Springfield Benedictine University (AMC)ATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
9/23/2013 Mon
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Harding University (NCAA D2)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
9/28/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Hannibal-LaGrange University (AMC)ATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/1/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Williams Baptist College (AMC)ATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/5/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Park University (AMC) Senior GameATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/8/2013 Tue
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LC Women's Soccer vs. Stephens College (AMC)ATHLETICS J. Marshall Huser Field
10/12/2013 Sat
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Columbia College (AMC)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
10/16/2013 Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Hendrix CollegeOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
10/19/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ William Woods University (AMC)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
10/26/2013 Sat
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Harris-Stowe University (AMC)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
11/2/2013 Sat
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM LC Women's Soccer @ Freed-Hardeman University (AMC)OFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
11/8/2013 Fri
8:00 AM - 7:59 AM
LC Women's Soccer American Midwest Conference Quarterfinal/TBDOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
11/11/2013 Mon
8:00 AM - 7:59 AM
LC Women's Soccer American Midwest Conference Semifinal/TBDOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
11/14/2013 Thu
8:00 AM - 7:59 AM
LC Women's Soccer American Midwest Conference Final/TBDOFF-CAMPUS ATHLETIC TRAVEL/EVENTS Women's Soccer
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://vidserv1.lyon.edu/MasterCalendar/EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J70pBJh%2bCr3g5rbF2ODZLgmm8X%2bDUiCPr9iV8oscDzILU0UeXPV%2fiz%2b